The “ABC” Savage Mashup

In this assignment, Vocal Instrumental Mashup, we were meant to take the music from one song a pair it with another song’s vocals. I had a lot of fun with this one, but I think that one of the hardest parts was trying to find songs that have about the same tempo so they can go together. For my mashup I used The Jackson 5’s “ABC” and Jay Park’s “Mommae”. I also used iMovie because I wanted to have the video showing to have Michael Jackson (and brothers) dancing with the music. I had a fun time making this assignment, and wouldn’t mind doing it again in the future sometime.

Leave a Reply

