Royals, Nets, and Wildcats..oh my

For this assignment, Your Favorite Teams Mashup, you were meant to create a mashup picture with your favorite team logos on them. Since most of my favorite team don’t really even have a physical mascot (except for the wildcats) I decided to make Willie the Wildcat the main part here. My favorite teams on this picture shown are, Kansas State Wildcats, Kansas City Royals, and the Brooklyn Nets. I used Photoshop to edit together and this project was pretty fun!

willienetsroyals

P.S. sorry that the Willie is a little fuzzy, I tried to find a large photo that wasn’t blurry/fuzzy, but with no luck this was the best I could do….

Leave a Reply

