*Insert Creative Title Here*

In this assignment, Chipmunk Style, the objective of the assignment was to take one of your favorite scenes from a show or movie, or something and change the pitch so it would sound like they are chipmunks. I chose the scene from my second favorite, The Proposal, the scene where they are dancing in the woods. Probably the funniest scene from that movie actually. Anyway, here it is….Also, I put subtitles on the video, so I would highly encourage you to turn on the closed captions button or the CC button.

The video quality might be suffering a bit since the video quality wasn’t that great to begin with… As for editing wise I downloaded the video and then the audio to the video. I changed the pitch on a pitch changing website and then downloaded that. THEN, in iMovie I imported the video and cut the audio out. Finally, I placed the changed pitch audio in the original audio’s place, and then here I am typing about what I did…

Leave a Reply

