Cringe Town…

In this assigment, DS106ers React,  the objective of the assignment was to record yourself reacting to a video. Reaction videos are becoming really popular online. Even I am subscribed to a few! It kind of feels like you are watching a video with someone, or for me usually I like to see how other people reacted to a video. Did they react the same as me? Anyway, for this video I searched up what the most popular video to react to was, and it was “Ultimate Dank Memes Compilation #2“. Enjoy this video of me reacting to it. I cringe every time I watch it.

On how I edited the video, I used iMovie and placed the original video in the corner with “Picture over Picture” Mode… not much but yeahhhhhhhhh cringe

One thought on “Cringe Town…

Leave a Reply

