My Thoughts? (Weekly Summary 09)

For this week’s summary, I didn’t really create much, I more of reflected on what our class created. This week, we had our radio show broadcasted on ds106 radio! It was along with other students works which I really enjoyed! I liked hearing what the other students got to do! While we were listening to the broadcast we had a live tweeting session which I also enjoyed. It was like a chat room kind of. I had never done a live tweeting session before so it was really fun. I also would link it in this blog post but I’m afraid that there are too many tweets to link haha! I liked making our radio show, because ours was basically one topic or one show rather than the other student’s work where it was multiple parts that confused me on what they were about. However, I thought that the students that had the “call in” effects was cool!

A summary of my whole experience of listening to the show was having my thumb on the volume control the entire time. I also went on air during the show, which was alright. I tired to go on my phone, aaaaand then it died…story of my life….

Other things that happened this week were that I did three daily creates! I think I quite enjoyed these creates!

And that pretty much wraps up this week! See you in the next summary!

Leave a Reply

