Weekly Summary 06

I know I say this every week, but I didn’t really have a lot of time this week. Maybe I’m just a busy person in general, and have a lot of other stuff to do, who knows. Anyway, instead of just complaining on how I don’t even have time to breathe, let’s just get right into it.

For my 10 stars this week, I started off with “making” a poster for an even that is coming up. I mean, I already made the poster ahead of time, but my post goes more into detail about that. Next, I took one of my all time favorite movies, took a quote from the movie and then put that quote over a picture from the movie. My favorite movie that I used is “Hannibal Rising.” And finally, I made an image to represent a famous song. I’m not going to say what the song is, because I’m pretty sure everyone can figure it out…

This week I also went out and had a “DesignBlitz.” I don’t know why I don’t like the word “Blitz” so much…it just feels gross to me. Anyway, I went out and found/took some pictures that did and didn’t represent the design elements. I actually found it hard to find pictures that didn’t represent anything. Everything has at least one.

In the twitter world this week, I only got two done this week. I made my friend, Mike, look like he was from an old time picture even though he was playing video games on his PC. And then for the second one, I gave my input to who Chris Thomas really looks like.

That is all for this week, people keep telling me to stop procrastinating, but the thing is, I DON’T. I start at the beginning of the week like usual and then somehow always at the end of the week I still have TOO much work to do. Anyway, this was my week six.

