Meaningless Quotes

Alright, so for this assignment, Favorite Movie Quote, the main action is to take one of your favorite movies and put a quote from that movie over an image from that movie.Simple enough right? Well I decided to do one from my all time favorite movie, which is Hannibal Rising. I was kind of weird looking for pictures of Hannibal Lecter in the middle of the library haha. None the less, I had a lot of fun with this one even though it was sort of short. Anyway, here is my photo:

hannibalspicture

For this project I used Photoshop. I opened the photo and typed the quote, but I had a hard time figuring out how to put a stroke on the quote. I am so used to Adobe Illustrator that it took me a little while. After I found it and put it on, I then put an outer glow on it and then saved it. And here I am typing about it haha

Leave a Reply

