My Travels through Italy

For this assignment, I did Story Map. For this assignment they wanted me to use Knightlab’s Story Map. However, I wanted to make my own. So I made my own, “story map” of all of my pictures from when I went to Italy spring of 2015.

Since we were on the topic this week of “Is photography dying?” I wanted to add that I took all of the photos in the show on my iPhone. There wasn’t much  thought process on how I did this. I saw “story map” and immediately thought that doing my trip to Italy would be the best!

I used iPhoto slideshow to make it. There were a few things I changed from the original I had. For example, some random pictures that I didn’t know made their way into the album some how. Other than that, I had a lot of fun doing this one and it went by like a breeze.

