Weekly Summary 01

I guess you could say this was the first week of class for the Fall 2016 semester. We didn’t really do much…as in learning wise. It was basically a welcome back week. We were introduced to the class on Tuesday and then we recorded sayings for a anniversary even on Thursday. Nothing too hard just yet. When I worked on the Bootcamp thing I basically took my website from last year and redid it to make it better and then did then assignments. I was confused on #5 of introducing yourself to the class through social media?? I decided I would come back to it later after I ask about it. I continued in creating my internet story and now I am writing this weekly summary. So, as for week 01, I’m not stressed just yet.

Internet Story:      My Internet Story

To Be Continued

